January 2020

Chugach Optional Dance
Saturday, Jan. 17
Chugach Optional School

Private Event
Saturday, Jan. 18
Petroleum Club of Anchorage

Video Dance Party
Friday, Jan. 24, 9P
Williwaw

Best of Alaska Showcase
Saturday, Jan. 25, Noon – 5P
Dena’ina Center

February 2020

Huffman School Dance
Saturday, Feb. 8
Huffman Elementary

Jams for Fams Neon Love
Sunday, Feb. 9, 11A-1P
Bear Tooth Theatrepub
FB Event

Spenard Prom
Thursday, Feb. 13, 8:30 – Midnight
Bear Tooth Theatrepub

Iron Dog Racer Drawing
Fairbanks

Iron Dog Start
Fairbanks

Seeds of Change
Anchorage

Iron Dog Finish
Willow

Iron Dog Banquet
Wasilla

March 2020

Private Wedding
Wednesday, March 18
Alyeska Resort

Girls on the Run
Saturday, March 28
Loussac Library

April 2020

Fools On Ice
Saturday, April 4
The Blue Line Pub & Cafe

Jams for Fams Bunny Hop
Sunday, April 5, 11A-1P
Bear Tooth TheatrepubĀ 

Private Wedding
Sunday, April 19
Bridge Restaurant

May 2020

Mears School Dance
Wednesday, May 20

Goldenview School Dance
Thursday, May 21

June 2020

Private Wedding
Thursday, June 18
Raven Glacier Lodge

Private Wedding
Saturday, June 20
Crow Creek Mine

Private Wedding
Saturday, June 27
Palmer Depot

July 2020

Private Wedding
Friday, July 10
Crow Creek Mine

Private Wedding
Saturday, July 18
Homer, Alaska

Private Wedding
Saturday, July 25,
Arctic Valley

August 2020

Private Wedding
Saturday, Aug. 29
The Gathering Place

September 2020

Private Wedding
Saturday, Sept. 5
Alyeska Resort

Private Wedding
Saturday, Sept. 12
Forget Me Not Nursery

Private Wedding
Saturday, Sept. 26
Whittier, Alaska

October 2020

Jams for Fams Halloween
Sunday, Oct. 18
Bear Tooth Theatrepub

November 2020

Skinny Raven Turkey Trot
Sunday, Nov. 26
Dena’ina Convention Center

December 2020

Private Holiday Party
Saturday, Dec. 5
Hotel Captain Cook

Jams for Fams Pajama JamĀ 
Sunday, Dec. 6
Bear Tooth Theatrepub